Store HoursToday: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm Closed Now

98% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.96       303 reviews

4.96 stars - based on 303 reviews
clausen banner
303 Reviews
     294Review
     9Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review

98% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.96       303 reviews

5 Stars
- 172 days ago

Friendly service

[Multi-point Inspection]

My car had some loud screeching noise when I made the appointment. By the time I took the car in for the appointment, the screeching had stopped. They checked it out, found nothing wrong and didn't stick me with any unnecessary repairs. Sometimes what you car repair guy doesn't do speaks volumes.

Google View Review on Google September 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 175 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
September 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 184 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
August 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 185 days ago

Service at Clausen Automotive

[Oil Change / Lube]

They do an excellent job of being on time and explaining any issues that come up that I should be aware of in the future.

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 190 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
August 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 200 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
August 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 205 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
August 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 211 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
August 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 213 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
August 01st 2023
4.5 Stars
- 214 days ago

Fleet services

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I don’t know anyone who enjoys bringing in a vehicle to be serviced. Every time I drop my car off anywhere I just expect my invoice to hurt me when I pick my car up. We have 3 vehicles and easily put on over a 100,000 miles a year total between the 3, traveling all over the nation. Each vehicle has close to, or more then 200k miles per vehicle. They all are vital to our business so it’s important to have them maintained regularly. Clausen not only maintains all vehicles when service is due, but they realize time is money and they take the time to explain the service and help decide if the work needed is actually vital or can wait, give several options when the unexpected maintenance is required. No scare tactics, just good, honest, trustworthy people who will recommend someone else if they can’t give you the best scenario. Integrity, accuracy and sense of urgency are just a few reasons we continue coming back to Clausen. Great job guys keep it up!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 31st 2023
Thank You Pete!
5 Stars
- 223 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
July 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 225 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
July 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 225 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
July 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 229 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
July 16th 2023
5 Stars
- 232 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
July 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 234 days ago

Another good experience

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Found the need to replace rear brakes during the routine tire rotation/oil change service. Appreciated the fund and the information provided about the job. Also appreciate the friendliness of the staff.

Google View Review on Google July 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 235 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
July 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 238 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
July 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 246 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
June 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 246 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
June 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 256 days ago

Stellar service, talented mechanics, compassionate service

[Hybrid Service / Hybrid Battery]

Cameron, Derek and the whole team exceeded all expectations. I had an expensive repair (Hybrid battery fan and module failure) and they worked with me to get it done affordably. My family was planning to go on a road trip, they got us on the road. They were extremely responsive to phone calls and communicated effectively. This was my first time getting service at Clausen, and I can say with confidence that they are my new mechanic. My 2007 Prius has never run better. Thanks team!

Google View Review on Google June 20th 2023
Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to working with you in the future.
5 Stars
- 259 days ago

Stellar

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The team at Clausen's treat you fairly and do awesome work. I feel totally comfortable with my vehicle in their hands to diagnose and repair getting my son back on the road. A++ SERVICE

Google View Review on Google June 17th 2023
Thanks a bunch! We appreciate your family's business!
5 Stars
- 264 days ago

My baby got fixed!

[Engine Service / Repair]

Needed a valve replacement. It took 3 1/2 weeks due to supply problems and only having two machine shops in town, but it was worth it. She purrs like a kitten and the “check engine “ light is off!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 12th 2023
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR COURTESY AND YOUR LOYAL BUSINESS, SHIRLEY!
5 Stars
- 270 days ago

Excellent service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

I had a knocking sound in my car. Clausen quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. Great customer service from scheduling the appointment to returning my car. I'll definitely use them again

Google View Review on Google June 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 271 days ago

Highly recommend!

[Oil Change / Lube]

The folks at Clausen's are great and I've been having them service my vehicle for a few years now.

Google View Review on Google June 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 280 days ago

Great job

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Everything was great

Google View Review on Google May 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 281 days ago

T magestro

[Oil Change / Lube]

Had engine rebuilt, several oil changes. Great service.

Google View Review on Google May 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 283 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
May 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 290 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
May 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 298 days ago

Engine Starter Repair

[Engine Service / Repair]

Got my starter replaced a few months ago, service was very fast and haven’t had problems since!

Google View Review on Google May 08th 2023
4.5 Stars
- 300 days ago

SERVICE

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Fantastic job done by the mechanic(s). Super friendly and very efficient. Definitely will be my “go-to” place for maintenance if/when needed again! :)

Google View Review on Google May 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 310 days ago

Impressive Service Center

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Impressive shop. This is a place that cares about their customers and cares about doing the job right. Great communication, helpful, timely. Glad I found a place I can trust! Added perk, surprisingly tech focused on the customer service side. The app they use is great, creates a costumer profile with vehicle service history, they send text updates and pictures when necessary. Scheduling is easy via text, app, or phone. I'll be using Clausen Automotive for any vehicle maintenance needs!

Google View Review on Google April 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 315 days ago

Thank you for the help

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I needed urgent help when the ‘KwikLube’ accidentally overfilled the oil change and my Prius died in traffic shortly after. Thank you for helping on short notice, diagnosing the problem and providing the repair.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 326 days ago

Great service!

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Clausen gave amazing service. It was quick and they were very communicative!

Google View Review on Google April 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 336 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
March 31st 2023
5 Stars
- 337 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
March 31st 2023
5 Stars
- 340 days ago

Auto repairs

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Very professional work. Everything was explained in detail. They even called the warranty place and saved me money. I will be using their services in the future. 5/5 stars.

Google View Review on Google March 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 346 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
March 21st 2023
5 Stars
- 352 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
March 16th 2023
5 Stars
- 354 days ago

Awesome service

[Starting / Charging]

Replaced my alternator at a fair price and got me out of a jam. Very honest and fast service

Google View Review on Google March 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 357 days ago

Amazing work, very friendly and great prices. Won’t go anywhere else for maintenance

[Engine Service / Repair]

Amazing work, very friendly and great prices. Won’t go anywhere else for maintenance

Google View Review on Google March 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 361 days ago

N/A

[Oil Change / Lube]

I've always had a good experience taking my car to Clausen Automotive. The staff is kind, informative, and the services are done in a timely manner. If you need any kind of car work done, I highly recommend them!

Google View Review on Google March 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 362 days ago

Facebook

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great experience servicing my car at Clausen. The staff gave me an honest assessment of the condition of my car (just bought used) as well as what was necessary to fix/service and what could wait, according to the manufacturer's recommendations and their own observations. I also really like their app and website where you can view (with pictures) what is being worked on and why. It also lets you see your whole service history with them as well as recommended upcoming services. After years looking for a qualified, honest and fair service center for my vehicles, I found Clausen to be the best place. Thank you!

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 365 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
March 03rd 2023
5 Stars
- 368 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Thank you for your services

Google View Review on Google February 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 380 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
February 16th 2023
5 Stars
- 393 days ago

Hybrid specialization & transmission fluid change

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

I chose this shop because I have a hybrid & they have a specialization in hybrids. Got in within a couple of days for transmission fluid change. Received a very nice multi-point inspection report via text message with pictures. Friendly employees. Everything went smoothly. Recommended!

Google View Review on Google February 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 394 days ago

Stellar service every time

[Struts / Shocks]

I have taken two different cars to Clausen Automotive multiple times, for various reasons, and every time I go there I am always amazed with the quality of service I receive. I always receive a full breakdown of items needing repair, but I never feel pressured to fix things I don't want fixed at that time. Their pricing is fair, their estimates are accurate, and they are regularly my go-to repair shop. I cannot recommend them enough.

Google View Review on Google February 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 405 days ago

Detailed, thorough inspection of car

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Excellent service for a host of repairs and updates. Love the app they send, that details analysis, and recommendations for repair.

Google View Review on Google January 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 420 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
January 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 426 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
January 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 432 days ago

Trust and recommend these folks

[Oil Change / Lube]

It's so nice to find a mechanic you can trust and who is honest.

Google View Review on Google December 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 435 days ago

Foreign car Specialist

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

One of the few places that work on foreign cars in madison and I was very happy when I found this out. Took dropped my car off for an alignment (Mercedes E350) and they did a great job. They also performed a 33 point inspection of my car and sent me a link to my phone where I could look at what they inspected and also the pictures they took of the inspection, all while still at work! I will be taking my car back here in the future if need be!

Google View Review on Google December 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 443 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
December 15th 2022
5 Stars
- 445 days ago

Clausen automotive

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Very good experience all around

Google View Review on Google December 13th 2022
5 Stars
- 445 days ago

Transparent Repairs

[Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Easy to line up an appointment. Love their detailed inspection and online report which gave new insights and helps me budget for preventative maintenance while simply addressing the immediate exhaust issue at hand. I've also never had an mechanic follow-up to see how the repairs went. Really appreciate the customer service.

Google View Review on Google December 12th 2022
5 Stars
- 447 days ago

Transmission flush

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

Just took in my Chevy Traverse. They were on time and did a great job on my requested service They went above and beyond by going over everything about my car and pointing out what services I'd need down the road. At no extra cost.will use them again for my oilchange soon .GREAT WORK GUYS!@

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 10th 2022
4 Stars
- 460 days ago

Repair

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Posted on website already

Google View Review on Google November 28th 2022
5 Stars
- 460 days ago

Went in for inspection

[Multi-point Inspection]

Went in for an inspection for a bad part expecting to schedule an appointment for another day to get the part replaced. Had the part on hand and the car ready by the end of the day!

Google View Review on Google November 28th 2022
5 Stars
- 465 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
November 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 470 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
November 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 483 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
November 04th 2022
5 Stars
- 485 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
November 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 495 days ago

Trustworthy service

[Struts / Shocks]

Great service and appreciated informing me brake caliper did not need to be replaced only cleaned.

Google View Review on Google October 24th 2022
5 Stars
- 499 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
October 20th 2022
5 Stars
- 500 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
October 19th 2022
5 Stars
- 504 days ago

Would definitely recommend

[Battery Replacement / Install]

They were profesional and quick with the repairs. Clearly trustworthy, they have earned my future business.

Google View Review on Google October 15th 2022
5 Stars
- 505 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
October 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 529 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
September 19th 2022
5 Stars
- 566 days ago

Starter Replacement

[Starting / Charging]

Car wasn’t starting - Clausen found out the starter was fried and replaced it efficiently.

Google View Review on Google August 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 575 days ago

Clausen Review

[Engine Service / Repair]

Whenever I called, I received quick and professional responses. They are competitively priced and I will definitely use them in the future.

Google View Review on Google August 05th 2022
5 Stars
- 576 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
August 04th 2022
5 Stars
- 578 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
August 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 580 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
July 30th 2022
5 Stars
- 582 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
July 29th 2022
5 Stars
- 585 days ago

Clausen

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Always come to Clausen for all our automotive repairs.

Google View Review on Google July 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 588 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
July 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 611 days ago

Saved the day

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Clausen did an amazing job on my wheel bearing replacement. Went above and beyond to get me my vehicle back same day since we’re a single car household.

Google View Review on Google June 29th 2022
3.5 Stars
- 613 days ago

Good

[Engine Service / Repair]

Good

Google View Review on Google June 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 621 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
June 20th 2022
5 Stars
- 626 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
June 15th 2022
5 Stars
- 627 days ago

Quick turnaround

[Battery Replacement / Install]

The service was great! Quick turnaround and friendly staff. They sent me pictures of the issues.

Google View Review on Google June 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 640 days ago

Malibu dash cluster installation

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I brought my car in because the dash council cluster was not working. They installed a new cluster without having to be reprogrammed, as another shop had informed me it needed. Thanks Steve and crew!

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 31st 2022
5 Stars
- 646 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
May 25th 2022
5 Stars
- 655 days ago

respectful and professional

[Oil Change / Lube]

I'm so glad I found this place! They provide very respectful and professional service done in an efficient manner, and their rewards program can't be beat. I got a new (used) car recently, and I'm confident that Clausen's will help me keep it in good condition!

Google View Review on Google May 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 655 days ago

Repeat Customer

[Oil Change / Lube]

The Clausen folks are friendly, efficient, and thorough with their inspections. I like how they send reminders and check in with their customers.

Google View Review on Google May 16th 2022
4.5 Stars
- 671 days ago

Clausen Auto review

[Heating / AC system repairs]

First time to Clausen Automotive and they were very nice. The repair took longer than expected and they gave me a loaner car so I could go home and relax since I live an hour and a half away. The air conditioning is working great now and it’s nice to know of a good place that works on hybrids but doesn’t charge as much as the dealer. Thanks!

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 01st 2022
5 Stars
- 681 days ago

Good service, easy to work with, trustworthy

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I have had Clausen do repair work on my vehicles going back to 2011/2012 and they have always done a good job and charged a fair price. What’s cool now is that they send out videos and photos of problems and general condition level of critical parts they find during inspection so I can see what they see which is great!

Google View Review on Google April 20th 2022
5 Stars
- 682 days ago

Friendly

[Oil Change / Lube]

Very friendly and informative.

Google View Review on Google April 19th 2022
5 Stars
- 687 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
April 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 688 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
April 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 697 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
April 05th 2022
5 Stars
- 705 days ago

Good service

[Multi-point Inspection]

Very good and well priced service. Will come again.

Google View Review on Google March 28th 2022
5 Stars
- 705 days ago

2012 Subaru engine and transmission repair

[Engine Service / Repair]

Our 2012 Subaru Outback needed fairly extensive engine and transmission work recently. It developed the factory's chronic failures of heads and gaskets, and torque converter lockup, common to these range of Subaru models. The local dealership of this brand, where we bought it, insisted their repair had to include several expensive and un-necessary extra parts and work, for a greatly inflated cost. Checking a few popular engine repair shops, who all refused to discuss symptoms, each wanting the car to do their own diagnosis and go on to repair it, out of my hands. No interest in my research, testing and prelim repair work done already, and at their extra fees, of course. I remembered Clausen Automotive's repair on another car of mine 20+ years earlier, which resolved many A/C leaks with no further problems. I discussed my Subaru engine and transmission work with Clausen's Service Manager Cameron Draws, who was very good to talk with, discussed what was needed, good explanations of repairs, agreeable to my requests, of me taking pictures of work in progress, and saving parts. The total repair cost was reasonable and better than all others. Technician Nick repaired everything very well and saved every old part for me to keep. Cameron kept me informed of progress along the way, and was very personable and friendly all along, and afterwards for any questions. Clausen's 24mo/24K warranty was double all the other repair shops, which I take as being confident in the quality of their own work. It helped that Clausen Automotive is NAPA affiliated and AAA recommended, and now top of my list for future repair calls.

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 706 days ago

5 stars

[Oil Change / Lube]

Reliable, friendly, professional and keeps me informed every step of the way. I’ll be back!

Google View Review on Google March 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 721 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
March 12th 2022
5 Stars
- 728 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
March 05th 2022
4 Stars
- 746 days ago

Easy to schedule

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

I needed an oil change and tire rotation at the last minute, and Clausen was able to get a next day appointment at the time I requested. The staff were all courteous and helpful.

Google View Review on Google February 15th 2022
5 Stars
- 752 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Clausen Automotive
February 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 769 days ago

Very friendly!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Convenient. Quick service. Even offered to drive me to work. So friendly

Google View Review on Google January 22nd 2022
Clausen AutomotiveAuto Repair Shop in Madison, WI

$$$

2118 S. Stoughton Rd., Madison, WI 53716608-221-8321Service@ClausenAutomotive.com
Mon:7:00am - 5:30pm
Tue:7:00am - 5:30pm
Wed:7:00am - 5:30pm
Thu:7:00am - 5:30pm
Fri:7:00am - 5:30pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Facebook Twitter Blog Google Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, napa easypay
Store Info
Store Hours
Get Direction